Amigos Center

Our Staff
Meet the staff who make it possible.

 Rev. Robert V. Selle
Founder and CEO
(239) 437-6727
bobselle@amigoscenter.org

Rev. Andre Mezilus
Pastor of Bethlehem Haitian Church – LCMS
(239) 537-5725
Mezilus@amigoscenter.org

 Rev. Karl Glander
Social Service Director, Immokalee

(239) 293-1489
Karl@amigoscenter.org

Rev. Seth DeBartolo
Services Director, Lee County
(260) 249-9691
Seth@amigoscenter.org

Donna Selle
Bookkeeper
(239) 437-6727
dlselle@amigoscenter.org

  Christina Leddin
Immigration Specialist
(239) 278-5400 ext. 23109
Christina@amigoscenter.org

  Lindsay Ray,
Immigration Attorney

239) 992-4348
Ray@amigoscenter.org
 

 

Maria Isabel Díaz,
Administrative assistant
(239) 992-4348
marisa@amigoscenter.org
  
 

Evelyn Cardenas
Legal Assistant
(239) 992-4348
Evelyn@amigoscenter.org

 Anastacia Hernandez
Immokalee Amigos Center Housekeeping
(239) 657-3822

Tulisha Hamblin
Immokalee Amigos Center Receptionist

(239) 657-3822
Bobby Treviño
Immokalee Amigos Center Receptionist

(239) 657-3822

 
 
Amigos en Cristo

Amigos en Cristo, connecting agencies, resources and people together. We are a 501(c)3 organization.

Serving the people of our community

Copyright 2018. Amigos en Cristo, Inc | amigoscenter.org

Designed by TheDeBartoloSolution.com