Amigos Center

Our Staff

Meet the staff who make it possible.

IMG_0153

Rev. Robert V. Selle

Founder and CEO

(239) 437-6727
bobselle@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Rev. Andre Mezilus

Pastor

(239) 537-5725
Mezilus@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Rev. Saint Luc

Rev. Saint Luc Charelus

Pastor Bethlehem Haitian Church – LCMS

(239) 821-6835
Charelus@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

20140317_162432

Donna Selle

Bookkeeper

(239) 437-6727
dlselle@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Christina

Christina Leddin

Immigration Specialist

(239) 278-5400 ext. 23109
Christina@amigoscenter.org

        ————————————————————————————————————————————————

20150310_084848

Lindsay Ray

Immigration Attorney

(239) 992-4348
Ray@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

IMG_1793 - Copy

Seth DeBartolo, M.Div.

Development Specialist

260-249-9691
seth@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

sept09-mariaisabel(1)

Maria Isabel Diaz

Administrative Assistant, Bonita Springs

(239) 992-4348
marisa@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Rev. Karl Glander

Social Service Director, Immokalee

(239) 293-1489
Karl@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Lynn Mark

Immigration Specialist

(239) 992-4348
mark@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Evelyn Cardenas

Legal Assistant

(239) 992-4348
Evelyn@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Anastacia Hernandez

Immokalee Amigos Center Housekeeping

(239) 657-3822

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Yesenia Juarez

Immokalee Amigos Center Receptionist

(239) 657-3822
Yesenia@amigoscenter.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Amigos en Cristo

Amigos en Cristo, connecting agencies, resources and people together. We are a 501(c)3 organization.

Serving the people of our community

Copyright 2017. Amigos en Cristo, Inc | amigoscenter.org

Designed by TheDeBartoloSolution.com